skip navigation

Board of Directors

2018 SLP Panther Youth Football Board

The Board of Directors of the Spring Lake Park Panther Youth Football program has been formed for the 2018 season. This program serves all families that live in or attend schools in the Spring Lake Park School District.

Spring Lake Park Panther Youth Football Board

Jason Lach, President

Ryan Comer, Vice President

Eric Hendrickson, Treasurer

Kristine Balsimo, Secretary/Safety Coordinator

Rachael Morton, At-Large/Equipment

Jeremy Flaten, At-Large

Phil Richard, At-Large

Bill Lewis, At-Large

Katie Long, At-Large

Brian Roach, At-Large


Annual Meeting of the Organization and election of board takes place in December each year.

If you are interested in getting involved, but not at the board level many opportunities exist to serve on a work group or a committee.  Please attend a board meeting or contact a board member for more information.


Several non-board work groups will be developed to work on special projects for our youth football community. If you are interested in helping out please contact a board member on how you can get involved.


Jason Lach


Ryan Comer

Vice President

Eric Hendrickson


Kristine Balsimo